We currently are experiencing issues with the downloading of documents from our site. Our team is actively working to correct the issue.
Toggle Bar

Madison County Elected Officials

Position Name Term Expiration
Judge Executive  Reagan Taylor 12/31/2022
Magistrate District One  Ben Robinson, III 12/31/2022
Magistrate District Two  Roger Barger 12/31/2022
Magistrate District Three  John Tudor 12/31/2022
Magistrate District Four  Tom Botkin 12/31/2022
County Attorney  Jennie Haymond 12/31/2022
County Clerk  Kenny Barger 12/31/2022
County Sheriff  Mike Coyle 12/31/2022
County Coroner  Jimmy Cornelison 12/31/2022
County Jailer  Steve Tussey 12/31/2022
Property Valuation Administrator  Billy Ackerman 12/31/2022
Constable District One  Dustin Sweet 12/31/2022
Constable District Two  Steve Kelly 12/31/2022
Constable District Three  Bruce Thomas 12/31/2022
Constable District Four  Paul Powell 12/31/2022
County Surveyor  Stuart Spencer 12/31/2022

      *Position is not elected but is appointed by the Madison County Fiscal Court.

2017 Judge Elected Article

Connect with us